Quilómetros de Vantagens

Equipa Comercial
Delegados Comerciais Zona Norte
Celso Barbosa

Contacto: 912 516 596

Email: cbarbosa@a-bandeira.pt


Pedro Nunes

Contacto: 965 242 692

Email: pnunes@a-bandeira.pt



Delegados Comerciais Zona Centro
Luísa Prazeres

Supervisora

Contacto: 962 004 118

Email: lprazeres@a-bandeira.pt


Carlos Moita

Contacto: 962 108 588

Email: carlos.moita@a-bandeira.pt


Filipe Oliveira

Contacto: 962 109 557

Email: filipe.oliveira@a-bandeira.pt


Paula Lopes

Contacto: 965 243 005

Email: paula.lopes@a-bandeira.pt



Delegados Comerciais Zona Sul
Hugo Honrado

Contacto: 962 109 206

Email: hugo.honrado@a-bandeira.pt


Luís Sousa

Contacto: 962 107 598

Email: luis.sousa@a-bandeira.pt


Daniel Caldeira

Contacto: 962 881 714

Email: daniel.caldeira@a-bandeira.pt

 


Francisco Figueiredo

Contacto:962 108 607

Email: francisco.figueiredo@a-bandeira.pt